• Keeper of My Dreams

  • Cut One, “Keeper of My Dreams”

    Cut Two, “Moriah (Mountain of Sacrifice)”

    Cut Three, “Standing in the Fire”

    Cut Four, “Courage to Go On”
    Not available at this time.

    Cut Five, “Open Doors”

    Cut Six, “Letting it all Go”

    Cut Seven, “Someone Who Loves You”

    Cut Eight, “Miracle Moment”

    Cut Nine, “Vital Necessity”

    Cut Ten, “Carry Me”
    Not available at this time